Home > Diving PNG > PNG Cuture

Panorama Show, 14 - 26 August 2020

Panorama Show, 14 - 26 August 2020 - PNG Culture - Dive Discovery PNG

The Panorama Show is a fully escorted 13 day/12 night program that provides a stunning view of Papua New Guinea. The journey begins with the spectacular Mt Hagen Cultural show, providing an incredible vista of cultures from all over Papua New Guinea. In a land of nearly 800 languages, there is no better place to see so many gathered in one place.

Itinerary

Fri 14 Aug

Arrive in Port Moresby. Transfer to your hotel. Overnight Airways Hotel

Sat 15 Aug

Fly with Air Niugini to Mt Hagen. Full Day Mt Hagen Show. Overnight Rondon Ridge

Sun 16 Aug

Full Day Mt Hagen Show. Overnight Rondon Ridge

Mon 17 Aug

Charter flight to Lake Murray. Half Day Tour. Overnight Lake Murray Lodge

Tues 18 Aug

Full Day Tour. Overnight Lake Murray Lodge

Wed 19 Aug

Charter flight to Karawari. Transfer to Karawari. Half Day Tour. Overnight Karawari Lodge

Thu 20 Aug

Transfer to the Sepik Spirit. Afteroon Tour. Overnight Sepik Spirit

Fri 21 Aug

Full Day Tour. Overnight Sepik Spirit

Sat 22 Aug

Full Day Tour. Overnight Sepik Spirit

Sun 23 Aug

Full Day Tour. Overnight Sepik Spirit

Mon 24 Aug

Charter flight to Mount Hagen. Half Day Tour. Rondon Ridge

Tue 25 Aug

Fly to Port Moresby. Half day tour. Overnight Airways Hotel

Wed 26 Aug

Transfer to international flight out

COST: $8,485 per person (twin share). $9,417 single except twin share on the Sepik Spirit, at Karawari Lodge and Rondon Ridge.

Charter Flights: $2,100 per person
Mon 17 August Mount Hagen/Lake Murray
Wed 19 August Lake Murray/Karawari
Mon 24 August August Karawari/Mount Hagen

Special Note Regarding Charters:

Maximum baggage allowance is 10kg per person and a maximum of 5kg carry on baggage per person.Large, hard sided suitcases are not permitted on charter aircraft. Extra luggage can be stored at our Port Moresby office free of charge.

This is an Escorted Program and Land Cost Includes:

Accommodation,airport transfers and tours on a seat in a bus basis, meals from dinner on 14 August to breakfast on 26 August, services of a professional tour guide throughout, local guides and show gate fees. Cost also includes all gratuities to hotel, restaurant staff, local drivers, guides and porters.

Land Cost Does Not Include:

Domestic and international flights, visa fees and services of a personal nature such as beverage, laundry charges, phone and fax bills etc.

Important Note:

You are only to book and ticket the domestic Air Niugini flights together with your international flights. We will book the Air Charter flights.

The Air Niugini / PNG Air flights you are to book and ticket are:
Sat 15 August PX180 Port Moresby/Mount Hagen
Tue 25 August PX181 Mount Hagen/Port Moresby

To secure space due to the popularity of our show programs, a non-refundable deposit of $500 per person is required to confirm the booking.

For more information
Contact:
Dive Discovery
@
1 800 886-7321
(415) 444-5100

or
Request Info